Lost or Stolen property in New Zealand

Jewellery


( 322 listings(s) | Displaying Page 14 of 14 )



White Gold & Diamond Engagement Ring & Wedding Band

Date Added: Wed 20 Dec 2017

Date: 20/12/17

Location: Motel in Tahunanui, Nelson

Reward: No

more info

Ring Finder - Northland

Date Added: Sun 24 Dec 2017

Date:

Location: Bay of Islands, Russell, Waitangi, Paihia, Kerikeri

Reward: No

more info

18k gold chain, diamond ring, Golden coin 4 pieces, 18 k bracelets, precious stones and many other jewelries

Date Added: Tue 02 Jan 2018

Date: 2/1/2018

Location: my property in Auckland

Reward: Yes

more info

Golden watches and other top brand ladies watches

Date Added: Tue 02 Jan 2018

Date: 2/1/2018

Location: my property in Auckland

Reward: Yes

more info

MENS GOLD RING

Date Added: Sun 21 Jan 2018

Date: Tuesday January 16

Location: Anawhata West Auckland

Reward: Yes

more info

Two watch cases containing various watches

Date Added: Thu 25 Jan 2018

Date: 23/01/2018

Location: Napier residence

Reward: Yes

more info

Seiko 5 automatic watch

Date Added: Sat 27 Jan 2018

Date: 23/01/2018

Location: Napier residence

Reward: Yes

more info

thin gold beaded ring with pink stone

Date Added: Wed 31 Jan 2018

Date: 26th October,2017

Location: Queenstreet,Auckland

Reward: Yes

more info

Amber & Silver Cross Necklace

Date Added: Sat 10 Feb 2018

Date: 09/02/2018

Location: Auckland - St Mary's Bay/Wynyard Quarter

Reward: Yes

more info

Rose Gold ring

Date Added: Fri 13 Apr 2018

Date: Monday 2nd April

Location: George Street Dunedin

Reward: Yes

more info