Lost or Stolen property in New Zealand

Electrical Appliances


( 179 listings(s) | Displaying Page 7 of 8 )



Camera

Date Added: Wed 22 Apr 2015

Date: 30th June 2014

Location: Metro Centre

Reward: No

more info

Ipad 3 retina

Date Added: Tue 28 Apr 2015

Date: April 26

Location: Rotorua/Taupo

Reward: Yes

more info

Garmin eTrex 30 GPS

Date Added: Sun 03 May 2015

Date: 2/5/15

Location: Palmerston North

Reward: Yes

more info

iPhone 4s with Blue cover

Date Added: Wed 20 May 2015

Date: Monday, 18th May 2015

Location: Tinakori Road, Thorndon, Wellington

Reward: No

more info

iPhone 6 Space Grey

Date Added: Wed 20 May 2015

Date: 20/05/2015

Location: Hamilton City Library - Garden Place

Reward: No

more info

XBox 360 Console

Date Added: Tue 23 Jun 2015

Date: 22/06/2015

Location: Mt Wellington, Auckland

Reward: No

more info

Sony Television

Date Added: Thu 25 Jun 2015

Date: 24 June 2015

Location: Hamilton

Reward: No

more info

iPhone 4s White 16gb

Date Added: Wed 29 Jul 2015

Date: 19/06/2015

Location: New Lynn, AUckland

Reward: Yes

more info

LG 50" PLASMA TV

Date Added: Sat 05 Sep 2015

Date: 05/09/2015

Location: Pukekohe

Reward: No

more info

Beats wireless headphones

Date Added: Sat 05 Sep 2015

Date: 05/09/2015

Location: Pukekohe

Reward: No

more info

iPod Classic 160 GB 6th Generation

Date Added: Mon 07 Sep 2015

Date: 06/09/15 about 12am

Location: Inglewood Place, Te Aro, Wellington 6011

Reward: Yes

more info

Bose QuietComfort 15 Headphones

Date Added: Mon 07 Sep 2015

Date: 06/09/15

Location: Inglewood Place, Te Aro, Wellington 6011

Reward: Yes

more info

Iphone 6 silver 16 GB

Date Added: Fri 02 Oct 2015

Date: 28/9/2015

Location: Grafton campus university of Auckland

Reward: Yes

more info

KoboGlo e-reader in reddish-pink Kobo case

Date Added: Mon 16 Nov 2015

Date: 8th October 2015

Location: Western Springs Communtiy Centre carpark - in a brown h

Reward: No

more info

Apple Ipod Touch 5th Gen

Date Added: Mon 16 Nov 2015

Date: 16/11/2015

Location: Upper Riccarton, Christchurch

Reward: No

more info

Toshiba Satellite SSD Radius P55W-B5318 Flip Aluminium Notebook

Date Added: Mon 28 Dec 2015

Date: 15 Dec 2015

Location: Torbay, Auckland

Reward: Yes

more info

SONY sport player

Date Added: Sat 19 Mar 2016

Date: Lost in 18 Match 2016

Location: Auckland City

Reward: Yes

more info

Sony PS4

Date Added: Fri 15 Apr 2016

Date: 15/4/16

Location: Levin

Reward: No

more info

White iPhone 5 with IMEI: 013349004556029

Date Added: Mon 18 Apr 2016

Date: 18/04/2016

Location: Birkenhead Shopping Mall

Reward: Yes

more info

Sony Home Theatre Amp

Date Added: Fri 22 Apr 2016

Date: 13/04/2016

Location: Torbay

Reward: No

more info

Lost iPod

Date Added: Mon 02 May 2016

Date: 27 April - 29 April

Location: Dunedin area

Reward: No

more info

Iphone 6+

Date Added: Mon 20 Jun 2016

Date: 17/06/2016

Location: Wellington CBD, Courtney place or Cuba street

Reward: Yes

more info

Apple Ipad 3rd Gen

Date Added: Tue 12 Jul 2016

Date: 19/08/2014

Location: Onehunga, Auckland

Reward: No

more info

Iphone 4 ( panda face casing behing casing )

Date Added: Sat 03 Sep 2016

Date: 30/08/16

Location: christchurch

Reward: No

more info