Lost or Stolen property in New Zealand

Sporting Equipment


( 182 listings(s) | Displaying Page 7 of 8 )



Single Speed bicycle

Date Added: Fri 11 Mar 2016

Date: 11/03/2016

Location: Kinglsand

Reward: No

more info

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu GI and MMA Shorts

Date Added: Sat 26 Mar 2016

Date: 26/03/16

Location: 138 Main Highway

Reward: Yes

more info

Mountain Bike - Norco Storm 7.3

Date Added: Wed 30 Mar 2016

Date: 29 March 2016

Location: Britomart, Auckland CBD

Reward: No

more info

Mountain bike

Date Added: Thu 21 Apr 2016

Date: 17/4/2016

Location: Christchurch 's women hospital

Reward: Yes

more info

Shift leather motorcycle jacket L

Date Added: Fri 22 Apr 2016

Date: 13/04/2016

Location: Torbay

Reward: Yes

more info

shift vendetta perforated leather jacket L

Date Added: Fri 22 Apr 2016

Date: 13/04/2016

Location: Torbay

Reward: No

more info

Fox 360 Jacket SZ L

Date Added: Fri 22 Apr 2016

Date: 13/04/2016

Location: Torbay

Reward: No

more info

fox blitz pants size 34

Date Added: Fri 22 Apr 2016

Date: 13/04/2016

Location: Torbay

Reward: No

more info

fox blitz pants size 34

Date Added: Fri 22 Apr 2016

Date: 13/04/2016

Location: Torbay

Reward: Yes

more info

Giant Talon 3 27.5 bike

Date Added: Tue 26 Apr 2016

Date: 24/04/2016

Location: Riccarton Mall

Reward: No

more info

Norco Magnum bike

Date Added: Mon 02 May 2016

Date: 27th april 2016

Location: hamilton

Reward: No

more info

Avanti Mountain Bike

Date Added: Wed 04 May 2016

Date: 04.05.2016

Location: Dressmart, Onehunga, Auckland

Reward: Yes

more info

Mountain bike Marin mount vision xm6

Date Added: Thu 19 May 2016

Date: 18/05/2016

Location: Napier/RSA CLUB

Reward: No

more info

Giant Reign 0

Date Added: Fri 20 May 2016

Date: 21/03/2016

Location: Hei Hei, Christchurch

Reward: No

more info

Mountain Bike

Date Added: Mon 23 May 2016

Date: 22/05/2016

Location: 10 Vulcan Lane, Auckland, 1010

Reward: No

more info

Bicycle

Date Added: Wed 08 Jun 2016

Date: 08 .06.2016

Location: Countdown Quay St, Auckland

Reward: No

more info

Stolen Orbea bike

Date Added: Fri 05 Aug 2016

Date: 26/7/16

Location: Canterbury University

Reward: Yes

more info

Halcyon Dive Regulators

Date Added: Sun 28 Aug 2016

Date:

Location: Warkworth

Reward: No

more info

6'' used Surfboard

Date Added: Thu 01 Sep 2016

Date: 01/09/2016

Location: Parnell, Auckland

Reward: No

more info

7'2'' Torq Surfboard

Date Added: Thu 01 Sep 2016

Date: 01/09/2016

Location: Parnell, Auckland

Reward: No

more info

Specialised BMX - Grey with Red Handles and Petals

Date Added: Thu 22 Sep 2016

Date: Tuesday 13th September

Location: AUT - City Campus

Reward: Yes

more info

Fat BicycLe

Date Added: Sat 29 Oct 2016

Date: 14th October 2016

Location: Mangere

Reward: Yes

more info

Mountain Bike Merida Blue (Matt 40)

Date Added: Fri 04 Nov 2016

Date: 4/11/16

Location: Auckland University of Technology (City Campus)

Reward: Yes

more info

Lime Apollo Trace Bike

Date Added: Sat 05 Nov 2016

Date: 4/11/16

Location: AUT Central Campass

Reward: No

more info