Lost or Stolen property in New Zealand

Sporting Equipment


( 181 listings(s) | Displaying Page 8 of 8 )



Foes downhill mountainbike

Date Added: Wed 16 Nov 2016

Date: 9 November 2016

Location: 19 Dexter Avenue, Mt Eden, Auckland 1024

Reward: Yes

more info

Electric Bike

Date Added: Fri 25 Nov 2016

Date: 18/11/16

Location: New Lynn

Reward: Yes

more info

Surfboard Kelly Slater Sci Fi

Date Added: Thu 15 Dec 2016

Date: 14/12/2016

Location: Bethells Beach Car Park

Reward: Yes

more info

Longboard/Skateboard - Home Made

Date Added: Sun 18 Dec 2016

Date: Friday 15th December 2016

Location: Home

Reward: No

more info

Ok. GT team, carbon. XTR components incl brakes, gears and rims. Black on black. 26" wheels.

Date Added: Tue 20 Dec 2016

Date: 19 Dec 2016

Location: Masterton

Reward: Yes

more info

Softball / Baseball glove

Date Added: Sat 01 Apr 2017

Date: 14 December 2013

Location: The boot of a Silver Nissan Primera car on Barbadoes St

Reward: Yes

more info

Mountain Bike

Date Added: Sun 02 Apr 2017

Date: 1 April 2017

Location: 86 Kawai St

Reward: No

more info

Avanti Aggressor Mountain Bike

Date Added: Thu 06 Apr 2017

Date: 15th March 2017

Location: Botany Mall, Auckland

Reward: Yes

more info

Green Fat bike -REID

Date Added: Tue 11 Apr 2017

Date: 10th April 2017

Location: Upper queen street

Reward: No

more info

Merida Big Seven Mountain Bike

Date Added: Sun 16 Apr 2017

Date: 15th April 2017

Location: Auckland , New Lynn

Reward: No

more info

NSBikes Eccentric Mountain Bike

Date Added: Wed 10 May 2017

Date: 21/02/2017

Location: Grafton, Aucklnd

Reward: Yes

more info

Merida big ninety mountain bike

Date Added: Fri 26 May 2017

Date: 23-05-2017

Location: Taupo

Reward: No

more info

NORCO 18inch Mountain Bike

Date Added: Tue 12 Sep 2017

Date: 8/9/17

Location: STANLEY STREET, AUCKLAND CENTRAL, AUCKLAND 1010

Reward: No

more info